International Broadcast Sunday, June 20, 2021

To celebrate the imminent opening of ADI’s Neuro-Orthopedic Rehabilitative Hospital in the Negev – the first of its kind in Israel’s south – the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra will assemble in ADI Negev-Nahalat Eran’s accessible amphitheater for an unprecedented classical music concert that will highlight the importance of disability inclusion, equity and access through music.

In addition to well-known and well-loved works, the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra will play a moving composition entitled ‘Every Person is a Symphony’ that will feature ADI residents with severe disabilities – a first in Israel!

Following the live performance on Thursday evening June 3, an enhanced program – including a behind-the-scenes look at the new hospital – will be broadcast to ADI’s friends and supporters around the globe on Sunday, June 20 (8:00 PM Israel Time / 1:00 PM US Eastern Time / 10:00 AM US Pacific Time / 6:00 PM London Time).

Register below to receive your FREE ticket to the International Broadcast on June 20.

While the broadcast is free of charge, there is a recommended minimum donation of $180 (£130, €150, $220 CAD, ₪585)

Your support will help us continue to provide our ADI residents and rehabilitation patients with the best possible care and every opportunity for advancement.

  • $ 180.00

  • $ 250.00

  • $ 360.00

  • $ 750.00

  • $ 1,000.00

IMPORTANT: After submitting this form, you will receive an e-mail asking you to confirm your e-mail address. This authentication process will ensure that you receive the link for the International Broadcast without issue when it becomes available on June 18.

Search